The Secreteriat of the Alliance Mar Blava consist of the following persons:

Local coordination.
Carlos BravoTechnical coordination.

Working Group

A ‘working group’ has been created which aims to provide a quick response to any Alliance events related to the project and keep the information alive. Their composition can vary over time. In addition to the Alliance Secretariat, the following persons are currently part of it:

Ángeles NogalesPromotion of Tourism
Diego OjedaConsell de Formentera
Diego PonceAjuntament de Sant Antoni de Portmany
Chris DewsCasita Verde
Flor Dell’AgnoloDeixalles
Hazel MorganFriends of the Earth
Jaume EstarellasConsell d’Eivissa
Javi GómezAjuntament de Santa Eulària des Riu
Jordi SalewskiSom Energía
Marga SerraGEN-GOB Eivissa
María Ángels MaríPIMEEF
Raül LunaAjuntament de Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
Sandra BenbenisteIbiza Preservation Fund
Sandra RomeroAjuntament d’Eivissa
Environmental Experts from thethe different Local Authorities (in turns)

Scientific and technical committee

The scientific-technical committee is an advisory body of the Alliance Mar Blava in scientific and technical matters. Its aim is to ensure that it has the best possible information from all disciplines including risk assessment of hydrocarbon exploration and alternative solutions.

© 2013-2020 Alianza Mar Blava